My story

All those who wander are not lost.

I guess that’s so true. Since my childhood, I wanted to travel and experience new places, places that were so different from mine, imagine the difference in the daily nitty grittiness of life of the people who share the same planet with us.

I wanted to walk barefoot on a beach, sit at the top of a mountain and just feel the breeze touch my hair, put my feet in the cold river water and feel the rush, touch the cotton like snowflakes and see it melting on my palm and so on. Basically, I want to experience everything.

Sounds impossible to achieve. I mean, such a small life and so so much to see. How can I even manage that? I am just one being, with let’s say modest income, a busy schedule of work and yet have managed to make such high-end goals. I don’t know how much of it will I be able to achieve but I am pretty sure I can manage quite a few.

So, here I am, with my bag full of travel goals, trying to achieve them bit by bit as much as possible and this blog is going to be my log for all of the amazing adventures and travels that are yet to come in my life.

Let’s see how it goes ! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

